Chapter 2: Hardware ...

Hardware Specifications   1.26” screen, 144 x 168 pixel display black and white e-paper which is about 1/6th of an iPhone 5 screen size. (Ultra low power “memory LCD” technology) The rechargeable battery keeps Pebble going for 7+ days Bluetooth 2.1+ EDR and 4.0 (Low energy)....

Chapter 1 – Pe...

Preface     The Pebble watch is a smartwatch developed and released in 2013 and has sold over 300,000 units(as of August 2013) at an average price of USD$150. Besides giving the time, the Pebble smartwatch is the first of its kind thanks to its e-ink screen that allows the watch to...

Complete Owner’...

(unofficial guidelines) Table of Content (chapters)   Preface     Hardware Specifications – must know     Software Specifications – must know     RAM HD SDK Must-Have Applications     Accessories     Straps selection (luxury,...

Get Pebble Watch Gui...

FREE ONLINE LIVE EVENT Business Growth FREE Business Growth Coaching And Mindmap Live Online Event With James Schramko January 25 Friday, January 25 7:00pm – 8:00pm AEDT (Sydney) 4:00am – 5:00am EDT (New York) 9:00am – 10:00am BST (London) You will be sent the Business...